Vorstand

Adressen der Vorstandsmitglieder

 

Charly WunderlyPräsident

Charles A.B. Wunderly
Winkelstrasse 20
8706 Meilen
Tel.: 079 416 77 63
E-Mail: ch.wunderly@hispeed.ch

 

 

 

Aktuar/Kommunikation, Adrian Bergmann

Aktuar/Kommunikation

Adrian Bergmann
Im Rotholz/ Postfach
8706 Meilen
Tel.: 079 664 42 64
E-Mail: oeffentlichkeits@svp-meilen.ch

 

 

 

Gemeinderat, Peter F. Jenny

Gemeinderat

Peter F. Jenny
Justrain 34
8706 Meilen
Tel.: 079 677 39 01
E-Mail: pfjenny@outlook.de

 

 

 

Kassier, Stefan Gfeller

Kassier

Stefan Gfeller
In der Appenhalten 20
8706 Meilen

E-Mail: esteban.gfeller@gmail.com

 

 

 

Pepe Bösch Foto

Beisitzer

Peter (Pepe) Bösch
Plattenstrasse 210
8706 Meilen
E-Mail: peter@stallboesch.ch

 

 

 

Präsidentin, Barbara KlugeBeisitzerin

Barbara Kluge
Teienstrasse 105
8706 Feldmeilen
Tel.: 079 698 38 44
E-Mail: barbara@kluge.ch

 

 

Beisitzer, Claudia Spiess
Beisitzerin

Claudia Spiess
Kirchgasse 21
8706 Meilen
E-Mail: claudia.spiess62@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

 

DSC_8063Beisitzerin

Claudia Haggenmacher
Feldgüetliweg 136
8706 Meilen
E-Mail: claudia.haggenmacher@sunrise.ch

 

 

 

Andrian Haggenmacher Foto

Beisitzer

Adrian Haggenmacher
Hinterburgweg 12
8706 Meilen
E-Mail: haggenmacher@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Comments are closed.